Steven G. Avey Host Committee

AMCP Foundation honors lifetime achievement in managed care pharmacy through the Steven G. Avey Award. Together with Employers Health, we are pleased to announce the 2022 recipient: Mark McClellan, MD, PhD, Professor of Business, Medicine, and Policy, and founding Director of the Duke-Margolis Center for Health Policy at Duke University. Join us in Chicago for the celebration as a Host Committee Member with a donation of $250. Patrons giving $500 will be recognized as Host Committee Co-Chairs. Committee Members and Co-Chairs will be listed in AMCP Foundation communications and recognized during AMCP 2022. Thank you for supporting AMCP Foundation in honor of Dr. McClellan!



Yes, my company will match my donation.
Dedicate my donation in honor of or in memory of someone.